Leitung WIFI International

Aufner

Mag. Anton Aufner

T +43 5 90 900-3518
F +43 5 90 900-113518
E anton.aufner@wko.at

Stemper.png

Mag. Herbert Stemper

T +43 5 90 900-4555
F +43 5 90 900-114555
E herbert.stemper@wko.at

Office Management

Maczek.jpg

Julia Maczek

T +43 5 90 900-4926
F +43 5 90 900-114926
E julia.maczek@wko.at

Key Account Management, B2B und internationale strategische Projekte

Kottbauer.png

Mag. Rudolf Kottbauer

T +43 5 90 900-3454
F +43 5 90 900-113454
E rudolf.kottbauer@wko.at

Neumann.jpg

Mag.(FH) Claudia Neumann

T +43 5 90 900-3424
F +43 5 90 900-113424
E claudia.neumann@wko.at

Stojsic.jpg

Svetlana Stojsic

T +43 5 90 900-3637
F +43 5 90 900-113637
E svetlana.stojsic@wko.at

edlinger.jpg

Mag. Regina Edlinger

T +43 5 90 900-3105
F +43 5 90 900-113105
E regina.edlinger@wko.at

Boindl

Sebastian Boindl

T +43 5 90 900-3026
F +43 5 90 900-113026
E sebastian.boindl@wko.at

Brandl.jpg

Gerlinde Brandl

T +43 5 90 900-3520
F +43 5 90 900-113520
E gerlinde.brandl@wko.at

Körbel.jpg

Karin Körbel

T +43 5 90 900-3501
F +43 5 90 900-113501
E karin.koerbel@wko.at

Waldsich

Stephanie Waldsich

T +43 5 90 900-4925
F +43 5 90 900-114925
E stephanie.waldsich@wko.at

uyanik.jpg

Ercüment Uyanik

T +43 5 90 900-3105
F 43 5 90 900-113105 
E ercuement.uyanik@wko.at